Styrelsen visas under en egen flik. Här är övriga kontaktpersoner och arbetsgrupper:

Körledare         

Lars Jauring         070-333 6870    lars.jauring@vasteras.se

Medlemsregister 

Willy Berg                076-211 9989     willy.gf.berg@gmail.com 

Marknadsgruppen   

Örjan Widmark       070-687 0997    orjan.widmark@gmail.com
Agneta Viding          070-481 6027    agneta.viding@gmail.com      
Rolf Jansson             070-692 1257    rolf_jansson@hotmail.com    

Röstbefriare 

Lisbet Gemzell          070-770 1122    lisbet@rostochrytm.se

Festgruppen   

Birgitta Wiklander    070-299 1729
Gittan Samuelsson   076-251 2772     gittansamuelson@hotmail.com
Majlis Johansson       070-6678191     mailis.johansson52@gmail.com
Anders Barkensjö      072-234 2400   abarkens@hotmail.com 
Matti Koskinen          070-6681539     matti.koskinen@telia.com     
Kent Keymer              070-6800430    kent.keymer@tele2.se

Sångtexter                
Birgitta Selldén          070-584 5028    b.sellden@tele2.se  

Repertoargrupp                
Lars Jauring              070-333 6870    lars.jauring@vasteras.se
Willy Berg                  076-211 9989     willy.gf.berg@gmail.com
Majlis Johansson     070-6678191      mailis.johansson52@gmail.com